Important Dates

Date of Availability of PU–CET (P.G.) Prospectus and Application Form on the website of Panjab University22-04-2019 (Monday)
Last date for submission of information on the website to generate the Bank Challan 17-05-2019 (Friday)
Last date for deposit of fee in any branch of State Bank of India using website generated challan 20-05-2019 (Monday) upto 4:00 p.m.
Last date for uploading of photograph, signature with rest of the information on the website 23-05-2019 (Thursday)
Final date by which Roll No. will be available Online
Admit Card required to be downloaded from the website by the candidate using his/her own Login ID and Password provided while generating Bank Challan. There will be no physical communication for this purpose.
29-05-2019 (Wednesday)
Dates of holding Entrance Test08-06-2019 to 09-06-2019 (Saturday & Sunday)
Uploading of Answer Key (at http://exams.puchd.ac.in/show-noticeboard.php) and inviting Objections (through e-mail only to arcet@pu.ac.in )18-06-2019 (Tuesday)
Last date of submission of objections to the Answer Key20-06-2019 (Thursday)
Uploading of the response to the Objections and inviting Cross-objections (through e-mail only)24-06-2019 (Monday)
Last day of submission of Cross-objections to the Answer key26-06-2019 (Wednesday)
Date and mode of declaration of result29-06-2019 to 01-07-2019 (Saturday to Monday). The result will be posted on the PU website and the same could be downloaded. No separate result cards will be issued to the candidates by the office
Centre for the Entrance testChandigarh
Ludhiana
Hoshiarpur
Muktsar
Note: Applying for Entrance Test and taking the Test do not entitle a candidate for admission. For admission to PU-CETPG based programmes being offered by various Department/Centre/Institute at Panjab University only, online Admission Form will have to be submitted by the Candidate separately. Online Admission Form will be available from 1st week of June 2019. The candidates are required to fill up and submit online Admission Form at http://onlineadmissions.puchd.ac.in before the last date of submission of online Admission Form even if the result of Entrance Test has not been declared by then.