Important Dates

Date of Availability of PU–CET (P.G.) Prospectus and Application Form on the website of Panjab University23-04-2020 (Thursday)
Last date for submission of information on the website to generate the Bank Challan 07-07-2020 ( Tuesday)
Last date for deposit of fee in any branch of State Bank of India using website generated challan 09-07-2020(Thursday) upto 4:00 p.m.
Last date for deposit of fee through Online mode09-07-2020(Thursday)
Last date for uploading of photograph, signature with rest of the information on the website 11-07-2020 (Saturday)
Final date by which Roll No. will be available Online
Admit Card required to be downloaded from the website by the candidate using his/her own Login ID and Password provided while generating Bank Challan. There will be no physical communication for this purpose.
20-07-2020 (Monday)
Candidates who have not completed their form but have paid the requisite fee, can complete their form by paying late fee of Rs. 500/-24-07-2020 (Friday)
Dates of holding Entrance Test27-07-2020 & 28-07-2020 (Monday & Tuesday)
Centre for the Entrance testChandigarh
Ludhiana
Hoshiarpur
Muktsar
Uploading of Answer Key (at http://exams.puchd.ac.in/show-noticeboard.php) and inviting Objections (through e-mail only to arcet@pu.ac.in )03-08-2020 (Monday) by 1:00 p.m.
Last date of submission of objections to the Answer Key05-08-2020 (Wednesday) by 1:00 p.m.
Uploading of the response to the Objections and inviting Cross-objections (through e-mail only)08-08-2020 (Saturday)
Last day of submission of Cross-objections to the Answer key10-08-2020 (Monday)
Date and mode of declaration of result14-08-2020 to 17-08-2020 (Friday to Monday)